REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Napoli Culinary Academy
1401 Fulton Ave, Suite B, Sacramento, CA, 95825
916-971-0600

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
Closed

Sat, Dec 14 2019

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Dec 15 2019
To
Mon, Dec 16 2019

Closed

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE CHRISTMAS TEAMBUILDING FOR SUTTER HEALTH (Italian Class) 11:00pm-2:00pm

Tue, Dec 17 2019

Contact: Kristin Lawson

36 guests

Menu:

Assorted Gourmet Appetizers

Cream of Butternut Squash

Chicken Marsala

Penne Pasta Primavera

Sicilian Cannoli

Beverages are available for purchase at our Italian Beer and Wine Bar

 

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
Private Christmas Office Party for FILCO (buffet) 7pm-10pm

Tue, Dec 17 2019

Contact: Kim Saca

Guests:40

Buffet Menu (to be served by chefs):

Caesar Salad

Penne Pasta Primavera

Chicken Marsala

Carving Station (Tri-Tip)

Asparagus Parmesan

Vegetable Teriyaki Rice

Roasted Red Potatoes

Assorted Bread and Butter

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE CHRISTMAS TEAMBUILDING FOR WB ADMIN TEAM (Art of Pizza-Making Class) 12:30pm-3:30pm

Wed, Dec 18 2019

Contact: Debbie Cheung

30 guests

Menu:

Stuffed Pizza

Traditional Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza/White Sauce

Calzone

Stromboli

Coffee, Hot Tea, Ice Tea

BEVERAGES MAY BE PURCHASED AT THE ITALIAN BEER AND WINE BAR

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
CHRISTMAS TEAMBUILDING FOR CAPITAL CITY SOLAR 5:30pm-8:30pm

Wed, Dec 18 2019

Contact:Erika Schweikert

30 guests

Menu:

Minestrone Napolitana

Lasagna Bolognese

Chocolate-Dipped Cannoli

One glass of house wine/beer per person

Coffee, Hot Tea, Iced Tea

 

Additional Beverages are available for purchase at our Italian Beer and Wine Bar

 

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
CHRISTMAS TEAMBUILDING FOR HUB INTERNATIONAL (Art of Pizza-Making Class) 12:00pm-3:00pm

Thu, Dec 19 2019

Contact: Ryan Lloyd

30 guests

Menu:

Stuffed Pizza

Traditional Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza/White Sauce

Calzone

Stromboli

Cannolis

Caesar Salad (served at the bar)

Coffee, Hot Tea, Ice Tea

Corkage Fee $10 per bottle

BEVERAGES MAY BE PURCHASED AT THE ITALIAN BEER AND WINE BAR

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
CHRISTMAS TEAMBUILDING FOR RIVER LAKE FAMILY DENTAL TASTE OF NEW ORLEANS CLASS 6:00pm-9:00pm

Fri, Dec 20 2019

Contact: Cassandra Smallwood

8 guests

Menu:

Vegetable Gumbo

Jambalaya

Beignets

1 glass of house wine/beer/soda per person

Hot Coffee, Hot Tea, Ice Tea

Additional Beverages May Be Purchased at our Italian Wine & Beer Bar

 

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE CHRISTMAS TEAMBUILDING FOR HOPE COOP(Italian Class) 5:00pm-8:00pm

Sat, Dec 21 2019

Contact: Toni Hunt

20 guests

Menu:

Broccoli Cheddar Soup

Chicken Marsala

Pasta Primavera

Napoleon Pastry

Beverages are available for purchase at our Italian Beer and Wine Bar

 

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Dec 22 2019
To
Mon, Dec 23 2019

Closed

Event/Date Description
CLOSED ALL DAY TODAY FOR CHRISTMAS EVE

Tue, Dec 24 2019

HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE!

Event/Date Description
CLOSED TODAY! MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Wed, Dec 25 2019
To
Thu, Dec 26 2019

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY FROM THE NAPOLI FAMILY!

Event/Date Description
Off-Site Cateriing Private Christmas Office Party For WDW 12pm-7pm

Fri, Dec 27 2019

Contact: Nicholas Ryan

Guests: 75

Buffet Menu:

Beef Kabob

Chicken Kabob

Saffron Rice

Italian Meatballs

Pasta Primavera

Caesar Salad

Assorted Desserts

Assorted Bread/Butter

Event/Date Description
Baby Shower Buffet Catering Off-Site 1pm-7pm

Sat, Dec 28 2019

Contact: Cindy Smith

Guests: 51

 

Menu:

Chicken Marsala

Pasta Primavera

Italian Meatballs Marinara

Caesar Salad

Roasted Red Potatoes

Spinach Lasagna

Assorted Appetizers

Assorted Bread and Butter

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Dec 29 2019
To
Mon, Dec 30 2019

Closed

Event/Date Description
HAPPY NEW YEAR!WE ARE CLOSED TODAY

Tue, Dec 31 2019
To
Wed, Jan 1 2020

HAVE A SAFE AND HAPPY NEW YEAR

WE ARE CLOSED

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jan 5 2020
To
Mon, Jan 6 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jan 12 2020
To
Mon, Jan 13 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
TEAMBUILDING FOR PRIDE INDUSTRIES (Art of Pizza-Making Class) 6:00pm-9:00pm

Wed, Jan 15 2020

Contact: Dana Almora

25 guests

Menu:

Stuffed Pizza

Traditional Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza/White Sauce

Calzone

Stromboli

Cannolis

Complimentary Coffee and Tea

Caesar Salad Served at the bar during the deomonstration

 BEVERAGES MAY BE PURCHASED AT THE ITALIAN BEER AND WINE BAR

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jan 19 2020
To
Mon, Jan 20 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed for Martin Luther King Jr Day

Mon, Jan 20 2020

Closed for the holiday

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE TEAMBUILDING FOR GLENBROOKE COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION (Art of Pizza-Making Class) 4:00pm-7:00pm

Tue, Jan 21 2020

Contact: Mary Rivers

30 guests

Menu:

Stuffed Pizza

Traditional Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza/White Sauce

Calzone

Stromboli

French Strawberries Flambe/Chocolate Mocha Ice Cream

Coffee, Hot Tea, Ice Tea

BEVERAGES MAY BE PURCHASED AT THE ITALIAN  BAR

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jan 26 2020
To
Mon, Jan 27 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Feb 2 2020
To
Mon, Feb 3 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Feb 9 2020
To
Mon, Feb 10 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE TEAMBUILDING FOR SETNESS TOURS (Italian Class) 11:30am-2:30pm

Fri, Feb 14 2020

Contact: Shawn Russell

45 guests

Menu:

Minestrone Napolitana

Chicken Marsala

Pasta Primavera

Cannoli

1 Glass of house wine/beer per person

Additional beverages are available for purchase at our Italian Beer and Wine Bar

 

 

 

 

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Feb 16 2020
To
Mon, Feb 17 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Feb 23 2020
To
Mon, Feb 24 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Mar 1 2020
To
Mon, Mar 2 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Mar 8 2020
To
Mon, Mar 9 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Mar 15 2020
To
Mon, Mar 16 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Mar 22 2020
To
Mon, Mar 23 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL PIZZA EXPO IN LAS VEGAS

Fri, Mar 27 2020
To
Sat, Apr 4 2020

Our Director is the Head Celebrity Judge at the International Pizza Expo which is televised on The Food Network and The Travel CHnnel

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Mar 29 2020
To
Mon, Mar 30 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Apr 5 2020
To
Mon, Apr 6 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Apr 12 2020
To
Mon, Apr 13 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Apr 19 2020
To
Mon, Apr 20 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Apr 26 2020
To
Mon, Apr 27 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, May 3 2020
To
Mon, May 4 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, May 10 2020
To
Mon, May 11 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE ART OF PIZZA-MAKING TEAMBUILDING FOR FIDELITY 6:00pm-9:00pm

Fri, May 15 2020

Contact: Greg Wood

Guests: 50

Menu:

Stuffed Pizza

Traditional Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza/White Sauce

Calzone

Stromboli

Caesar Salad (served during demo)

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, May 17 2020
To
Mon, May 18 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, May 24 2020
To
Mon, May 25 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, May 31 2020
To
Mon, Jun 1 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jun 7 2020
To
Mon, Jun 8 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jun 14 2020
To
Mon, Jun 15 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jun 21 2020
To
Mon, Jun 22 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jun 28 2020
To
Mon, Jun 29 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jul 5 2020
To
Mon, Jul 6 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jul 12 2020
To
Mon, Jul 13 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jul 19 2020
To
Mon, Jul 20 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE TEAMBUILDING BIRTHDAY LASAGNA CLASS 1:00-4:00PM

Sat, Jul 25 2020

18 guests

Menu:

Chicken Noodle Soup

Lasagna Bolognese

Chicken Mushroom Lasagna

 

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Jul 26 2020
To
Mon, Jul 27 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Aug 2 2020
To
Mon, Aug 3 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Aug 9 2020
To
Mon, Aug 10 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Aug 16 2020
To
Mon, Aug 17 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Aug 23 2020
To
Mon, Aug 24 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Aug 30 2020
To
Mon, Aug 31 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Sep 6 2020
To
Mon, Sep 7 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Sep 13 2020
To
Mon, Sep 14 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE ART OF PIZZA-MAKING TEAMBUILDING FOR FIDELITY 6:00pm-9:00pm

Fri, Sep 18 2020

Contact: Greg Wood

Guests: 50

Menu:

Stuffed Pizza

Traditional Pizza

Vegetarian Pizza/White Sauce

Calzone

Stromboli

Caesar Salad (served during demo)

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Sep 20 2020
To
Mon, Sep 21 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Sep 27 2020
To
Mon, Sep 28 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Oct 4 2020
To
Mon, Oct 5 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
ANNUAL INTERNATIONAL PIZZA & PASTA EXPO IN ATLANTIC CITY

Tue, Oct 6 2020
To
Fri, Oct 9 2020

Our Director is the Head Judge at the International Pizza & Pasta Expo which is televised on The Food Network and The Travel Channel

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Oct 11 2020
To
Mon, Oct 12 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Oct 18 2020
To
Mon, Oct 19 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Oct 25 2020
To
Mon, Oct 26 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Nov 1 2020
To
Mon, Nov 2 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Nov 8 2020
To
Mon, Nov 9 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Nov 15 2020
To
Mon, Nov 16 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Nov 22 2020
To
Mon, Nov 23 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Closed on Sundays and Mondays

Sun, Nov 29 2020
To
Mon, Nov 30 2020

Closed

Event/Date Description
Available for Office Christmas Party or Teambuildings (call or email us to reserve)

Tue, Dec 1 2020
To
Wed, Dec 23 2020

Looking for a fun and unique teambuilding Christmas party for your office? Look no further!

We have been hosting office teambuilding events for many years for many businesses in our area including Sutter Health, Cal-Pers, Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Kaiser VSP, CHP, CSUS, INTEL, Hewlett-Packard, Blue Shield and many, many more.

We can create a customized menu and teambuilding experience for you from The Art of Pizza-Making classes to 3 to 5 Course Italian, French, Spanish, Russian, Austrian, Middle Eastern etc.... you name it and we can do it. We also have movie-themed cooking classes (The Godfather 3 Course Italian, Ratatouille 3 Course French, Beauty and the Beast 3 Course French etc...)

Or if you prefer, we can do all of the cooking and you can relax.  We can set up buffets or table service for your events.

We pride ourselves with being able to work within most budgets to host an unforgettable office event for you!

To discuss the details of your event and pricing call us at 916-971-0600 or email at info@napoliculinaryacademy.com   RESERVE ASAP! WE FILL UP A MONTH OR TWO IN ADVANCE!

Feel free to visit our website and browse through our photos of past teambuilding events: www.napoliculinaryacademy. com

Event/Date Description
Available for Office Christmas Party or Teambuildings (call or email us to reserve)

Sat, Dec 26 2020
To
Wed, Dec 30 2020

Looking for a fun and unique teambuilding Christmas party for your office? Look no further!

We have been hosting office teambuilding events for many years for many businesses in our area including Sutter Health, Cal-Pers, Wells Fargo, Bank of America, Kaiser VSP, CHP, CSUS, INTEL, Hewlett-Packard, Blue Shield and many, many more.

We can create a customized menu and teambuilding experience for you from The Art of Pizza-Making classes to 3 to 5 Course Italian, French, Spanish, Russian, Austrian, Middle Eastern etc.... you name it and we can do it. We also have movie-themed cooking classes (The Godfather 3 Course Italian, Ratatouille 3 Course French, Beauty and the Beast 3 Course French etc...)

Or if you prefer, we can do all of the cooking and you can relax.  We can set up buffets or table service for your events.

We pride ourselves with being able to work within most budgets to host an unforgettable office event for you!

To discuss the details of your event and pricing call us at 916-971-0600 or email at info@napoliculinaryacademy.com   RESERVE ASAP! WE FILL UP A MONTH OR TWO IN ADVANCE!

Feel free to visit our website and browse through our photos of past teambuilding events: www.napoliculinaryacademy. com

Event/Date Description
HAPPY NEW YEAR!WE ARE CLOSED TODAY

Thu, Dec 31 2020
To
Fri, Jan 1 2021

HAVE A SAFE AND HAPPY NEW YEAR

WE ARE CLOSED