REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Be a Paint Monkey - The Waterfront
228 West Bridge Street, Homestead, PA, 15120
412-770-4923

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
PRIVATE VIRTUAL EVENT WITH PITT ARTS & PITT PROGRAM COUNCIL

Sat, Sep 19 2020

We will be doing a virtual painting event with Pitt Arts & PPC

7-9 pm

Event/Date Description
STUDIO CLOSED ON MONDAYS

Mon, Sep 21 2020

Studio is closed on Mondays!  See you at 11am on Tuesday.

Event/Date Description
CARNEGIE OF HOMESTEAD VIRTUAL EVENT WITH PAINT MONKEY

Thu, Sep 24 2020

We will be doing a virtual painting event with Carnegie of Homestead - 6-8pm

Event/Date Description
STUDIO CLOSED ON MONDAYS

Mon, Sep 28 2020

Studio is closed on Mondays!  See you at 11am on Tuesday.

Event/Date Description
ON LOCATION AT EDGEWORTH COUNTRY CLUB - 5:30 PM

Thu, Oct 8 2020

We'll be painting at a small private event at the club.

5:30 PM

 

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE VIRTUAL EVENT WITH CHATHAM UNIVERSITY ALUMNI

Fri, Oct 9 2020

We will be doing a virtual painting event with Chatham Uinversity Alumni.

Friday, October 9 @ 6-8pm.

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE VIRTUAL FUNDRAISING EVENT WITH CORE

Thu, Oct 15 2020

We will be doing a virtual fundraising paint part with Core.

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE VIRTUAL EVENT WITH PITT ARTS

Fri, Oct 16 2020

We will be doing a virtual painting event with Pitt Arts.

7-9 pm

Event/Date Description
PRIVATE VIRTUAL EVENT WITH PITT PHARMACY ALUMNI

Thu, Oct 22 2020

We will be doing a virtual painting event with Pitt Pharmacy Alumni.

Thursday, October 22 @ 7pm.

Event/Date Description
ON LOCATION AT BAUMHAUS - 6PM

Wed, Oct 28 2020

We'll be painting with tenants of Baumhaus, Shadyside

 

6pm