Logo
REZCLICK ONLINE RESERVATION SOFTWARE




Wobbly Painter
112 E. Bell Street, Neenan, WI
920-558-3132

Powered by

Online Reservation System Software
Online Reservation Software

Event List

Search
Event Title:
Month:
 
Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Thu, Nov 15 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Thu, Nov 15 2018
To
Sat, Nov 17 2018

Open 4pm-close

Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Tue, Nov 20 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
TRIVIA TUESDAY 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Tue, Nov 20 2018

FREE to play, bring your team or play alone!

Event/Date Description
BOO-YAH BINGO 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Wed, Nov 21 2018

$1 per card per game, payout is all the $s collected per game. Final game of the night is "Rolling Blackout"!

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Fri, Nov 23 2018
To
Sat, Nov 24 2018

Open 4pm-close

Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Sun, Nov 25 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
TRIVIA TUESDAY 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Tue, Nov 27 2018

FREE to play, bring your team or play alone!

Event/Date Description
BOO-YAH BINGO 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Wed, Nov 28 2018

$1 per card per game, payout is all the $s collected per game. Final game of the night is "Rolling Blackout"!

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Thu, Nov 29 2018
To
Sat, Dec 1 2018

Open 4pm-close

Event/Date Description
TRIVIA TUESDAY 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Tue, Dec 4 2018

FREE to play, bring your team or play alone!

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Tue, Dec 4 2018
To
Sat, Dec 8 2018

Open 4pm-close

Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Wed, Dec 5 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
BOO-YAH BINGO 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Wed, Dec 5 2018

$1 per card per game, payout is all the $s collected per game. Final game of the night is "Rolling Blackout"!

Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Mon, Dec 10 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
TRIVIA TUESDAY 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Tue, Dec 11 2018

FREE to play, bring your team or play alone!

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Tue, Dec 11 2018
To
Sat, Dec 15 2018

Open 4pm-close

Event/Date Description
BOO-YAH BINGO 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Wed, Dec 12 2018

$1 per card per game, payout is all the $s collected per game. Final game of the night is "Rolling Blackout"!

Event/Date Description
Date Night!

Sat, Dec 15 2018

A special event for couples!

Event/Date Description
TRIVIA TUESDAY 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Tue, Dec 18 2018

FREE to play, bring your team or play alone!

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Tue, Dec 18 2018
To
Sat, Dec 22 2018

Open 4pm-close

Event/Date Description
BOO-YAH BINGO 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Wed, Dec 19 2018

$1 per card per game, payout is all the $s collected per game. Final game of the night is "Rolling Blackout"!

Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Thu, Dec 20 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
Private Parties

Tue, Dec 25 2018

http://www.wobblypainter.com/private-events

Event/Date Description
BOO-YAH BINGO 6:30-9pm @ Club Game Night!

Wed, Dec 26 2018

$1 per card per game, payout is all the $s collected per game. Final game of the night is "Rolling Blackout"!

Event/Date Description
CLUB GAME NIGHT

Wed, Dec 26 2018
To
Sat, Dec 29 2018

Open 4pm-close