Our policy is that you may change or cancel a class reservation up to 25 hours before the posted class time. The best way to do this is to first, sign into your on-line account and click on “My Classes” Find the class you are canceling and click "modify." You then may cancel a class using the new screen that opens. When you finish, your account will show the credit and automatically apply it to the next purchase you make. (The shopping cart will automatically deduct the cost of your purchase from your account credit before it charges your credit card.) Remember that you have to cancel your reservation at least 25 hours prior to the event date to have the cancellation option appear. (The "modify" option also lets you add a seat for one or more guests to attend an event for which you’ve already reserved a seat.) Refunds are given only as class credit. If you are canceling and your reservation was for multiple seats, please indicate whether you are canceling all or just part of the reservation.
If you are wanting to add or remove seats to your reservation be aware that we may not be able to add your requested quantity if the class is sold out (or close to being sold out), but we will put you on the waiting list for your requested quantity and notify you if there are cancelations.
If you do not show up for your reserved class and have not canceled within 25 hours before the class no refund will be issued.